Board of Directors

2020 Board Officers
Chair: AJ Allen
Vice Chair: Linda Kirby
Secretary: Russell Burns
Treasurer: George Taylor


A.J. Allen, MD, PhD, Eli Lilly and Company

Stacey Bledsoe, Eli Lilly and Company

Russell Burns, Indianapolis Metropolitan Police Department

Chris Engel, Clark, Quinn, Moses, Scott, and Grahn

Brent Freeman, Indianapolis Public Schools

Kevin Hampton, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Quinton Holland, Raising Baselines

Trevor Holloway, Direct Connect Logistix

Vishnu Iyer, Student

Linda Kirby, KirbyWorks, Inc.

Sylvester ‘Sly’ Kuma, Cummins

Terri Lynne Lee, Indiana Department of Health

Melissa Macchia, Taft Stettinius & Hollister

Devin Moore, Moore Surety Bonds

Cindy Muse, State Farm Insurance Company

Josh Proctor, CIBC

Michael Simmons, Eli Lilly and Company

Victoria Snyder, Katz, Sapper & Miller

George Taylor, Retired

Evan Thomas, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Michelle Travis, m2 Performance Strategies

Sara Twining, BKD CPAs & Advisors